qTranslate-X 3.11.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (352 entries)

en: %LANG:&lt;normal_separator&gt;:&lt;last_separator&gt;% generates a list of languages separated by &lt;normal_separator&gt; except for the last one, where &lt;last_separator&gt; will be used instead.
zh_CN: %LANG:&lt;普通分隔符&gt;:&lt;末尾分隔符&gt;% 将生成以&lt;普通分隔符&gt;为分隔的语言列表，最后一个语言前则以&lt;末尾分隔符&gt;替代。

en: %d database entries have been converted.
zh_CN: %d数据库条目已被转换。

en: %d pages have been processed to set the default language.
zh_CN: 已经处理了%d个页面来设置默认语言。

en: %d posts have been processed to set the default language.
zh_CN: 已经处理了%d个文章来设置默认语言。

en: %s Flag
zh_CN: %s 旗帜

[ctx: %s is a version number of a plugin. It is a shortcut for "Get version %s of such a such plugin."]
en: Get %s
zh_CN: 获取%s

en: %s value is required
zh_CN: %s 内容是必填的

en: %sError:%s plugin %s cannot run concurrently with plugin %s. You may import and export compatible settings between %s and %s on Settings/<a href="%s">Languages</a> configuration page. Then you have to deactivate one of the plugins to continue.
zh_CN: %sError:%s 插件%s 不能与插件%s 同时运行。你可以导入/导出 %s 和 %s 之间的兼容设置（在设置/<a href="%s">/语言</a>配置页面上）。然后你必须停用其中一个插件才能继续。

en: %sImportant%s: Before you start making edits to post and pages, please, make sure that both, your front site and admin back-end, work under this configuration. It may help to review "%s" and see if any of conflicting plugins mentioned there are used here. While the current content, coming from %s, is compatible with this plugin, the newly modified posts and pages will be saved with a new square-bracket-only encoding, which has a number of advantages comparing to former %s encoding. However, the new encoding is not straightforwardly compatible with %s and you will need an additional step available under "%s" option if you ever decide to go back to %s. Even with this additional conversion step, the 3rd-party plugins custom-stored data will not be auto-converted, but manual editing will still work. That is why it is advisable to create a test-copy of your site before making any further changes. In case you encounter a problem, please give us a chance to improve %s, send the login information to the test-copy of your site to %s along with a detailed step-by-step description of what is not working, and continue using your main site with %s meanwhile. It would also help, if you share a success story as well, either on %sthe forum%s, or via the same e-mail as mentioned above. Thank you very much for trying %s.
zh_CN: %s重要%s：在你开始编辑帖子和页面之前，请确保你的前台网站和后台管理都能在这个配置下工作。回顾一下"%s"，看看这里是否使用了其中提到的任何冲突插件，可能会有所帮助。虽然目前来自%s的内容与这个插件兼容，但新修改的帖子和页面将被保存为新的纯方括号编码，与以前的%s编码相比，有很多优点。然而，新的编码并不直接与%s兼容，你将需要一个额外的步骤在"%s"选项下提供，才能迁移回到%s。即使有了这个额外的转换步骤，第三方插件自定义存储的数据也不会被自动转换，但手动编辑仍然可以工作。这就是为什么建议你在做任何进一步的改变之前，先创建一个测试副本的网站。如果你遇到了问题，请给我们一个机会来改进%s，将你的网站测试副本的登录信息发送到%s，并详细说明哪些地方不工作，同时继续使用你的主网站%s。如果你也能在%s论坛%s上，或通过上述相同的电子邮件，分享一个成功的故事，也会有所帮助。非常感谢您对%s的尝试。

en: (in native alphabet)
zh_CN: (以本地字母)

en: <b>Caution!</b> The block editor (Gutenberg) is supported only recently in %s with some limitations. Use at your own discretion!
zh_CN: <b>请注意!</b>块状编辑器（Gutenberg）最近才在 %s 开始获得支持，有一些限制。使用时请自行斟酌！

en: A manual update to option "%s" or to the theme custom CSS may be needed, after some languages are changed.
zh_CN: 在某些语言改变后，可能需要对选项"%s"或主题自定义CSS进行手动更新。

en: Accepted format arguments:
zh_CN: 接受的格式参数：

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activation of plugin %s deactivated plugin %s since they cannot run simultaneously.
zh_CN: 激活插件%s停用了插件%s，因为它们不能同时运行。

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Add Language &raquo;
zh_CN: 添加语言 &raquo;

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Additional custom JSON-encoded configuration of %s for all admin pages. It is processed after all files from option "%s" are loaded, providing opportunity to add or to override configuration tokens as necessary.
zh_CN: 额外的自定义JSON编码的配置%s，用于所有管理页面。它在选项"%s"的所有文件被加载后被处理，提供机会添加或在必要时覆盖配置令牌。

en: Admin notices have been reset. You will see all applicable notices on admin pages and may dismiss them again.
zh_CN: 管理员通知已被重置。你将在管理页面上看到所有适用的通知，并可以再次忽略它们。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All images
zh_CN: 全部图片

en: All previously dismissed admin notices related to this plugin will show up again on next refresh of admin pages.
zh_CN: 所有以前被驳回的与该插件有关的管理通知将在下一次刷新管理页面时再次显示出来。

en: All the fields of specified classes will respond to Language Switching Buttons. Be careful not to include a class, which would affect language-neutral fields. If you cannot uniquely identify a field needed neither by %s, nor by %s attribute, report the issue on %sSupport Forum%s
zh_CN: 所有指定 class 的字段都会对语言切换按钮作出反应。请注意不要包括影响语言中立的字段的类。如果你不能通过 %s 或 %s 属性唯一地识别一个需要的字段，请在%s支持论坛%s上报告该问题。

en: Allows your visitors to choose a Language.
zh_CN: 允许访问者选择某个语言。

en: Also delete Translations for Categories/Tags/Link Categories.
zh_CN: 将分类、标签以及链接分类的翻译一并删除。

en: An appropriate custom CSS is expected to be provided in this case.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，预计会提供一个适当的自定义CSS。

[ctx: Appears in the column "Languages" on post listing pages, when content has no language tags yet.]
en: Languages are not set
zh_CN: 未设置语言

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_CN: 创建文章时出现

en: Appears within the input
zh_CN: 在输入框中出现

en: Applicable options and taxonomy names from plugin %s have been imported. Note that the multilingual content of posts, pages and other objects has not been altered during this operation. There is no additional operation needed to import content, since its format is compatible with %s.
zh_CN: 已从插件%s中导入了适用的选项和分类法名称。请注意，在这次操作中，帖子、页面和其他对象的多语言内容没有被改变。因为内容的格式与%s兼容，所以不需要额外的操作来导入内容。

en: Applicable options have been exported to plugin %s. If you have done some post or page updates after migrating from %s, then "%s" operation is also required to convert the content to "dual language tag" style in order for plugin %s to function.
zh_CN: 适用的选项已经导出到插件%s。如果你在从%s迁移后做了一些文章或页面的更新，那么还需要"%s"操作，将内容转换为 "双语言标签 "样式，以便让插件%s发挥作用。

en: Are you new to plugin %s?
zh_CN: 你是第一次使用插件%s吗？

en: Automatically check for .mo-Database Updates of installed languages.
zh_CN: 为所启用的语言自动检查 .mo 数据文件的更新。

en: Both processes are <b>irreversible</b>! Be sure to make a full database backup before clicking one of the links.
zh_CN: 所有操作均<b>不可撤消</b>！请确保在点击前述链接前已完整备份数据库。

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Built-in Modules
zh_CN: 内置模块

en: By default, all options are filtered to be translated at front-end for the sake of simplicity of configuration. However, for a developed site, this may cause a considerable performance degradation. Normally, there are very few options, which actually need a translation. You may simply list them above to minimize the performance impact, while still getting translations needed. Options names must match the field "%s" of table "%s" of WordPress database. A minimum common set of option, normally needed a translation, is already entered in the list above as a default example. Option names in the list may contain wildcard with symbol "%s".
zh_CN: 默认情况下，为了简化配置，所有选项都被过滤为在前端进行翻译。然而，对于一个已开发的网站，这可能会导致相当大的性能下降。通常情况下，真正需要翻译的选项非常少。你可以简单地把它们列在上面，以尽量减少对性能的影响，同时还可以得到需要的翻译。选项名称必须与WordPress数据库的字段"%s"（表"%s"）相匹配。一个最小的常用选项集，通常需要一个翻译，已经作为一个默认的例子输入上面的列表中。列表中的选项名称可以包含符号"%s"的通配符。

en: CSS code added by plugin in the head of front-end pages:
zh_CN: 插件在前端页面的头部添加的 CSS 代码：

en: Cannot delete Default Language!
zh_CN: 不能删除默认语言!

en: Cannot disable Default Language!
zh_CN: 无法禁用默认语言！

en: Cannot parse JSON code in the field "%s".
zh_CN: 无法解析"%s"字段中的JSON代码。

en: Character Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Check this box and click Save Changes to reset all qTranslate settings.
zh_CN: 勾选此框并点击保存设置将重置所有 qTranslate 设置。

en: Choice "%s" disables this option and allows one to use its own custom CSS provided by other means.
zh_CN: 选择"%s"可以禁用这个选项，并允许人们使用由其他方式提供的自己的自定义CSS。

en: Choose CSS style for how Language Switching Buttons are rendered:
zh_CN: 为语言切换按钮的呈现方式选择CSS样式：

en: Choose language to copy multilingual content from
zh_CN: 选择语言来复制多语言的内容

en: Choose the corresponding country flag for language. (Example: gb.png)
zh_CN: 请选择语言相应的国家旗帜 (例：gb.png)

en: Choose the default language of your blog. This is the language which will be shown on %s. You can also change the order the languages by clicking on the arrows above.
zh_CN: 请选择博客的默认语言。这将是 %s 所显示的语言版本 。您亦可通过单击语言前的箭头调整显示顺序。

en: Clean Legacy Term Names
zh_CN: 清理遗产术语名称

en: Clean the inconsistencies of the q-original way to store term names. Translations for some tags, categories or other terms may get lost and may need to be re-entered after this operation. The term names should stay consistent in the future.
zh_CN: 清理 q-original 方式存储术语名称的不一致之处。一些标签、类别或其他术语的翻译可能会丢失，在此操作后可能需要重新输入。术语名称在未来应该保持一致。

en: Click %s to modify language properties.
zh_CN: 点击%s来修改语言属性。

en: Click to switch to %s
zh_CN: 点击切换到%s

en: Collect information
zh_CN: 收集信息

en: Compatibility Functions
zh_CN: 兼容性功能

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration Files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration Inspector
zh_CN: 配置检查器

en: Convert Database
zh_CN: 转换数据库

en: Convert database back to the legacy "dual language tag" style.
zh_CN: 将数据库转换回传统的 "双语言标签 "风格。

en: Convert database to the "square bracket only" style.
zh_CN: 将数据库转换为 "只有方括号 "的样式。

en: Cookie Settings
zh_CN: Cookie 设置

en: Copy from
zh_CN: 复制自

en: Could not fetch the list of terms from database.
zh_CN: 无法从数据库中获取术语列表。

en: Could not find file "%s" listed in option "%s".
zh_CN: 无法找到文件 "%s"（在 "%s" 选项中列出）。

en: Could not find script file "%s" for handle "%s".
zh_CN: 无法为手柄"%s"找到脚本文件"%s"。

en: Could not load file "%s" listed in option "%s".
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 "%s"（在 "%s" 选项中列出）。

en: Could not parse %s file "%s" listed in option "%s".
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s 文件 "%s"（在 "%s" 选项中列出）。

en: Could not write to "%s", Gettext Databases could not be downloaded!
zh_CN: 无法写入 "%s"，Gettext 数据文件无法下载！

en: Currently only the single language edit mode is supported. For more details, please read carefully our <a href="%s">Gutenberg FAQ</a>.
zh_CN: 目前只支持单一语言的编辑模式。欲了解更多详情，请仔细阅读我们的<a href="%s">Gutenberg 常见问题</a>。

en: Custom Configuration
zh_CN: 自定义配置

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Filters
zh_CN: 定制过滤器

en: Custom list item format:
zh_CN: 自定义列表项格式：

en: Database has been converted to legacy dual-tag format.
zh_CN: 数据库已被转换为传统的双标签格式。

en: Database has been converted to square bracket format.
zh_CN: 数据库已被转换为方括号格式。

en: Date / Time Conversion
zh_CN: 日期/时间转换

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Deactivate %s
zh_CN: 停用 %s

en: Deactivate plugin %s
zh_CN: 停用插件 %s

en: Debugging Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Language / Order
zh_CN: 默认语言/顺序

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Define how to display translated language names, whenever languages need to be listed, for example, in "%s" statement.
zh_CN: 定义如何显示翻译的语言名称，只要需要列出语言，例如在"%s"语句中。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Depending on the mode selected, additional customizations of the theme may be needed.
zh_CN: 根据所选择的模式，可能需要对主题进行额外的定制。

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Deprecated configuration key(s) in %s:
zh_CN: 在 %s 中被废弃的配置键值：

en: Detect Browser Language
zh_CN: 侦测浏览器语言

en: Detect the language of the browser and redirect accordingly.
zh_CN: 侦测浏览器语言并据此跳转。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable language client cookie "%s" (not recommended).
zh_CN: 禁用语言客户端 cookie "%s"(不推荐)。

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Do not convert database
zh_CN: 不要转换数据库

en: Do not highlight the translatable fields.
zh_CN: 不要高亮可翻译的字段。

en: Do not migrate any setting
zh_CN: 不要迁移任何设置

en: Do not use Language Switching Buttons to edit multi-language text entries.
zh_CN: 不要使用语言切换按钮来编辑多语言文本条目。

en: Domain for
zh_CN: 域名 >

en: Don't check this if you don't know what you're doing!
zh_CN: 如果你不知道自己在做什么，就不要选中这个!

en: Don't convert links to files of the given file types. (Always included: %s)
zh_CN: 不要将链接转换为给定文件类型的文件。(总是包括：%s)

en: Draw a border around translatable fields.
zh_CN: 在可翻译的字段周围画一个边框。

en: Dropdown Box
zh_CN: 下拉框

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit Language
zh_CN: 编辑语言

en: Edit language cannot be switched without page re-loading. Try this mode, if some of the advanced translatable fields do not properly respond to the Language Switching Buttons due to incompatibility with a plugin, which severely alters the default WP behaviour. This mode is the most compatible with other themes and plugins.
zh_CN: 在不重新加载页面的情况下，编辑语言不能被切换。如果某些高级可翻译字段由于与某个插件不兼容而不能正确响应语言切换按钮，并严重改变了 WordPress 的默认行为，请尝试这种模式。这种模式与其他主题和插件的兼容性最好。

en: Editor Mode
zh_CN: 编辑器模式

en: Editor Raw Mode
zh_CN: 编辑器原始模式

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable function name compatibility (%s).
zh_CN: 启用函数名称兼容性（%s）。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabling a language will cause qTranslate to update the Gettext-Database for the language, which can take a while depending on your server's connection speed.
zh_CN: 启用某语言将使 qTranslate 更新该语言的 Gettext 数据文件，所耗费时间取决于您服务器的连接速度。

en: Enter "%s" or "%s" attribute of text fields from your theme, which you wish to translate. This applies to post, page and media editors (%s). To lookup "%s" or "%s", right-click on the field in the post or the page editor and choose "%s". Look for an attribute of the field named "%s" or "%s". Enter it below, as many as you need, space- or comma-separated. After saving configuration, these fields will start responding to the language switching buttons, and you can enter different text for each language. The input fields of type %s will be parsed using %s syntax, while single line text fields will use %s syntax. If you need to override this behaviour, prepend prefix %s or %s to the name of the field to specify which syntax to use. For more information, read %sFAQ%s.
zh_CN: 如果希望翻译主题中的文本字段，请输入"%s"或"%s"属性。这适用于文章、页面和媒体编辑器（%s）。要查找"%s"或"%s"，在文章或页面编辑器中的字段上点击右键，选择"%s"。寻找一个名为"%s"或"%s"的字段的属性。在下方输入它，需要多少就输入多少，用空格或逗号隔开。保存配置后，这些字段将开始响应语言切换按钮，你可以为每种语言输入不同的文本。类型为%s的输入字段将使用%s语法进行解析，而单行文本字段将使用%s语法。如果你需要覆盖这一行为，请在字段名称前加上前缀%s或%s，以指定使用何种语法。更多信息，请阅读%s常见问题%s。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Every multilingual field is expected to have a meaningful content in the "Default Language". Usually, it is the language of your site before it became multilingual.
zh_CN: 每个多语言字段都应在“默认语言”中具有有意义的内容。通常，它是您网站成实现多语言之前的语言。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export settings to
zh_CN: 将设置导出到…

en: Failed to open input database file "%s"
zh_CN: 打开输入数据库文件"%s"失败

en: Failed to open output database file "%s"
zh_CN: 打开输出数据库文件"%s"失败

en: Failed to re-open output database file "%s"
zh_CN: 重新打开输出数据库文件"%s"失败

en: Failed to update gettext database for "%s": %s
zh_CN: 为"%s"更新gettext数据库失败：%s

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Fill empty multilingual fields with content from other language
zh_CN: 用其他语言的内容填充空的多语言字段

en: Filter all WordPress options for translation at front-end. It may hurt performance of the site, but ensures that all options are translated.
zh_CN: 在前端过滤所有的WordPress选项进行翻译。这可能会损害网站的性能，但能确保所有选项都被翻译。

en: Flag
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Flag Image HTML
zh_CN: 旗帜图像HTML

en: Flag Image Path
zh_CN: 旗帜图像路径

en: Flag Image URL
zh_CN: 旗帜图片URL

en: For example, format "%s" would do the same as the choice "%s".
zh_CN: 例如，格式"%s"与选择"%s"的作用相同。

en: For help on how to configure qTranslate correctly, take a look at the <a href="%1$s">qTranslate FAQ</a> and the <a href="%2$s">Support Forum</a>.
zh_CN: 若需了解如何正确设置 qTranslate，请访问 <a href="%1$s">qTranslate 常见问题</a> 以及<a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Gettext databases <strong>not</strong> updated:
zh_CN: Gettext数据库<strong>没有</strong>更新：

en: Gettext databases updated.
zh_CN: Gettext 数据文件已更新。

en: Head inline CSS
zh_CN: 头部内联CSS

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Title Colon:
zh_CN: 隐藏标题冒号：

en: Hide Title:
zh_CN: 隐藏标题：

en: Hide URL language information for default language.
zh_CN: 为默认语言隐藏 URL 语言路径。

en: Hide button "Copy From", which allows to copy multilingual content from other language.
zh_CN: 隐藏按钮 "复制自"，它允许从其他语言复制多语言内容。

en: Hide posts which content is not available for the selected language.
zh_CN: 若文章内容不存在选定语言的翻译版本时将隐藏。

en: Highlight Style
zh_CN: 高亮风格

en: Highlight Translatable Fields
zh_CN: 突出显示可翻译的字段

en: I have already done it, dismiss this message.
zh_CN: 我已经做了，忽略这个消息。

en: If a post type unchecked, no fields in a post of that type are treated as translatable on editing pages. However, the manual raw multilingual entries with language tags may still get translated in a usual way at front-end.
zh_CN: 如果一个文章类型没有被选中，该类型的帖子中的任何字段在编辑页面上都不会被视为可翻译的。然而，带有语言标签的手动原始多语言条目仍然可以在前端以常规方式进行翻译。

en: If something isn't working correctly, you can always try to reset all qTranslate settings. A Reset won't delete any posts but will remove all settings (including all languages added).
zh_CN: 若某些功能无法正常工作，您可尝试重置所有 qTranslate 设置。重置不会删除任何文章但将删除所有设置(包括所有新增的语言)。

en: If you are updating from qTranslate 1.x or Polyglot, <a href="%s">click here</a> to convert posts to the new language tag format.
zh_CN: 如果您由 qTranslate 1.x 或 Polyglot 升级而来，请<a href="%s">点击这里</a>将文章转换为新语言标记格式。

en: If you do not wish to customize this option, then reset it to the default by emptying its value.
zh_CN: 如果你不希望定制这个选项，那么通过清空其值将其重置为默认值。

en: If you encounter any problems and you are unable to solve them yourself, you can visit the <a href="%s">Support Forum</a>. Posting the following Content will help other detect any misconfigurations.
zh_CN: 若遇到无法自行解决的问题，您可访问<a href="%s">支持论坛</a>。提供如下信息将有助于他人协助诊断是否存在错误设置。

en: If you have installed qTranslate for the first time on a Wordpress with existing posts, you can either go through all your posts manually and save them in the correct language or <a href="%s">click here</a> to mark all existing posts as written in the default language.
zh_CN: 如果在已有文章被发表的博客上安装 qTranslate，您可将所有文章手动标记为对应语言版本并保存，或<a href="%s">点击这里</a>将所有文章标记为默认语言版本。

en: If your theme or some plugins are not fully integrated with %s, suggest their authors to review the %sIntegration Guide%s. In many cases they would only need to create a simple text file in order to be fully compatible with %s. Alternatively, you may create such a file for them and for yourselves.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题或一些插件没有与 %s 完全集成，请建议相关作者查看 %sIntegration Guide%s。在许多情况下，他们仅需创建一个简单的文本文件，就能与 %s 完全集成。另外，你也可以自己创建一个这样的文件。

en: Ignore Links
zh_CN: 忽略的链接

en: Image only
zh_CN: 仅图像

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import settings from
zh_CN: 从…导入设置

en: In order to remove one or more languages from entire database, you may dump the database into a %s file, then run this procedure and upload one of the new clean %s files back to the server. A separate clean database will also be saved fir each excluded language.
zh_CN: 为了从整个数据库中删除一个或多个语言，你可以将数据库转储为一个%s文件，然后运行这个程序，并将一个新的干净的%s文件上传到服务器。每种被排除的语言也将被保存为一个单独的清洁数据库。

en: Incorrect Flag Image Path! Please correct it!
zh_CN: 旗帜图像路径不正确！请纠正！

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Invalid language code!
zh_CN: 语言代码不合法！

en: It is recommended to install the <a href="%s">%s</a> in your <a href="%s">plugins</a>.
zh_CN: 若要安装 <a href="%s">%s</a>，请前往<a href="%s">插件</a>。

en: It might be a good idea to review %smigration instructions%s, if you have not yet done so.
zh_CN: 如果你还没有这样做，回顾一下%s迁移说明%s可能是一个好主意。

en: It would make no difference, if the content of this field is stored in a file, which name is listed last in option "%s". Therefore, this field only provides flexibility for the sake of convenience.
zh_CN: 如果这个字段的内容被存储在一个文件中，它不会有任何区别，该文件的名称在选项"%s"中列在最后。因此，这个字段只是为了方便而提供灵活性。

en: LSB Style
zh_CN: LSB风格

en: Language %sISO 639 code%s, two-letter (ISO 639-1) or three-letter (ISO 639-2 and 639-3), lower case. (Examples: en, fr, zh, nds)
zh_CN: 语言 %sISO 639代码%s，双字母（ISO 639-1）或三字母（ISO 639-2 和 639-3），小写。(例如：en, fr, zh, nds)

en: Language 2-Letter Code
zh_CN: 语言2字母代码

en: Language Code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language Management
zh_CN: 语言管理

en: Language Management (qTranslate-XT Configuration)
zh_CN: 语言管理 (qTranslate-XT 配置)

en: Language Menu
zh_CN: 语言菜单

en: Language Name in Active Language
zh_CN: 活动语言中的语言名称

en: Language Names
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Language Native Name
zh_CN: 语言 母语名称

en: Language Switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换器

en: Language Switching Buttons
zh_CN: 语言切换按钮

en: Language cookie is auto-disabled for "%s" "Pre-Domain" and "Per-Domain", as language is always unambiguously defined by a url in those modes.
zh_CN: 对于"%s"、"子域名"和 "单独域名" 模式来说，语言 cookie 是自动关闭的。因为在这些模式下，语言总是由一个网址明确地定义。

en: Language is already disabled!
zh_CN: 语言已经被禁用了！

en: Language is already enabled or invalid!
zh_CN: 语言已被启用或无效！

en: Language is already first!
zh_CN: 语言已经是第一位的了！

en: Language is already last!
zh_CN: 语言已经是最后的了！

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_CN: 留空为无限制

en: Legacy term names have been cleaned up:
zh_CN: 遗留的术语名称已被清理：

en: List of Configured Languages
zh_CN: 配置的语言列表

en: List of configuration files. Unless prefixed with "%s", paths are relative to %s variable: %s. Absolute paths are also acceptable.
zh_CN: 配置文件的列表。除非前缀为"%s"，否则路径是相对于%s变量的：%s。绝对路径也可以接受。

en: Locale
zh_CN: 区域

en: Locale at front-end
zh_CN: 前端的地域设置

en: Locale to be used in browser at front-end to set %s HTML attributes to specify alternative languages on a page. If left empty, then "%s" is used by default.
zh_CN: 在前端的浏览器中用于设置 %s HTML 属性，以指定页面上的替代语言。如果留空，则默认使用"%s"。

en: Make %s cookies available only through HTTPS connections.
zh_CN: 让 %s cookies 仅在 HTTPS 连接中可用。

en: Menu item added is replaced with a drop-down menu of available languages, when menu is rendered.
zh_CN: 当菜单被呈现时，添加的菜单项被替换为可用语言的下拉菜单。

en: Message to display if post is not available in the requested language. (Example: Sorry, this entry is only available in %LANG:, : and %.)
zh_CN: 文章未在所请求的语言下翻译的提示信息。(例：抱歉，该内容仅提供了 %LANG:、:以及% 版本。)

en: Most SEO unfriendly, not recommended.
zh_CN: 最不利于SEO，不推荐。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Names of filters (which are enabled on theme or other plugins via %s function) to add translation to. For more information, read %sFAQ%s.
zh_CN: 要添加翻译的过滤器的名称（通过 %s 函数在主题或其他插件上启用）。欲了解更多信息，请阅读%s常见问题%s。

en: New order saved.
zh_CN: 新订单已保存。

en: No database entry has been affected while processing the conversion request.
zh_CN: 在处理转换请求时，没有数据库条目受到影响。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图片

en: No initially untranslated pages found to set the default language
zh_CN: 没有发现最初未翻译的页面来设置默认语言

en: No initially untranslated posts found to set the default language.
zh_CN: 没有发现最初未翻译的文章来设置默认语言。

en: No such language!
zh_CN: 无此语言！

en: No term has been modified. All terms are already in a consistent state.
zh_CN: 没有术语被修改。所有术语都已经处于一致的状态。

en: Not Available Message
zh_CN: 无可用信息

en: Not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: Note to developers: ensure that front-end filter %s is also active on admin side, otherwise the changes it makes will not show up here. Having this filter active on admin side does not affect admin pages functionality, except this field.
zh_CN: 开发者注意：确保前端过滤器 %s 在管理端也是激活的，否则它所做的改变将不会在这里显示出来。在管理员端激活这个过滤器并不影响管理员页面的功能，除了这个字段。

en: Note, that only string options and standard post and page fields are affected.
zh_CN: 注意，只有字符串选项和标准的文章和页面字段会受到影响。

en: Note: custom entries are not touched.
zh_CN: 注意：自定义条目不被触及。

en: Nothing has been altered.
zh_CN: 没有任何东西被改变。

en: Once the problem is fixed, re-save the configuration by pressing button "%s" on plugin %ssettings page%s.
zh_CN: 问题解决后，请按插件%s插件页面上的按钮"%s"重新保存配置%s。

en: One may find convenient to use the default Editor Mode, while remembering not to switch edit languages on custom advanced translatable fields, where LSB do not work.
zh_CN: 人们可能会发现使用默认的编辑器模式很方便，同时记住不要在自定义的高级可翻译字段上切换编辑语言，因为LSB在这里不起作用。

en: Only enabled languages are loaded at front-end, while all %d configured languages are listed here.
zh_CN: 只有启用的语言在前端加载，而所有%d配置的语言都在这里列出。

en: Option "%s" for plugin %s has been auto-adjusted after recent changes in the site configuration. It might be a good idea to %sreview the changes%s in the list of configuration files.
zh_CN: 插件%s的选项"%s"在网站配置最近发生变化后被自动调整了。不妨在配置文件列表中查看一下%s的变化%s。

en: Option "%s" has also been turned on, as the most common case for importing configuration from %s. You may turn it off manually if your setup does not require it. Refer to %sFAQ%s for more information.
zh_CN: 选项"%s"也被打开了，作为从%s导入配置的最常见情况。如果你的设置不需要它，你可以手动将其关闭。更多信息请参考%sFAQ%s。

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 选项已保存。

en: Order of languages defines in which order they are listed, when languages need to be listed, otherwise it is not important.
zh_CN: 当需要列出语言列表时，语言的顺序定义了它们的列出顺序。否则顺序不重要。

en: Other common CSS block for flag classes "%s" is loaded in the head of HTML and can be controlled with option "%s".
zh_CN: 其他常见的用于标志类的CSS块"%s"被加载在HTML的头部，可以用选项"%s"控制。

en: Otherwise, use this option with a caution, for simple enough sites only. If checked, the user choice of browsing language will not be saved between sessions and some AJAX calls may deliver unexpected language, as well as some undesired language switching during browsing may occur under certain themes (%sRead More%s).
zh_CN: 否则，请谨慎使用该选项，仅用于足够简单的网站。如果选中该选项，用户选择的浏览语言将不会在会话之间保存，一些AJAX调用可能会提供意外的语言，以及在某些主题下，浏览过程中可能会出现一些不想要的语言切换（%s阅读更多%s）。

en: Outline border around translatable fields.
zh_CN: 在可翻译的字段周围画一个外边框。

en: PHP and Wordpress Locale for the language. (Example: en_US)
zh_CN: 该语言的 PHP 及Wordpress区域代码。(例：en_US)

en: Pages with translatable fields have Language Switching Buttons, which control what language is being edited, while admin language stays the same.
zh_CN: 有可翻译字段的页面有语言切换按钮，可以控制正在编辑的语言，而管理语言保持不变。

en: Path to the flag images under wp-content, with trailing slash. (Default: %s, clear the value above to reset it to the default)
zh_CN: wp-content下的旗帜图片的路径，带尾部斜线。(默认值：%s，清除上面的值，将其重置为默认值)

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 占位文字

en: Please, correct the syntax error in the file.
zh_CN: 请纠正文件中的语法错误。

en: Please, either put file in place or update the option.
zh_CN: 请将文件放在原位或更新选项。

en: Please, make sure the file is accessible and readable.
zh_CN: 请确保该文件是可访问和可读的。

en: Please, read %sIntegration Guide%s for more information.
zh_CN: 请阅读%s整合指南%s以了解更多信息。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin %s requires PHP version %s at least. This server instance runs PHP version %s. A PHP version %s or higher is recommended. The plugin has not been activated.
zh_CN: 插件%s至少需要PHP版本%s。此服务器实例运行的是PHP版本%s。建议使用PHP版本%s或更高的版本。该插件未被激活。

en: Plugin Version %s
zh_CN: 插件版本 %s

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post types enabled for translation:
zh_CN: 启用翻译的文章类型：

en: Post types other than "post" or "page", as well as unpublished entries, will have to be adjusted manually as needed, since there is no common way to automate setting the default language otherwise.
zh_CN: 除了 "文章(post)"或 "页面(page)"以外的文章类型，以及未发表的条目，将不得不根据需要手动调整，因为没有自动设置默认语言的通用方法。

en: Pre-Defined
zh_CN: 预定义

en: Provide full file path to the input multilingual %s database file (the resulting %s files, named with language-based suffix, are saved in the same folder, where the input file is):
zh_CN: 提供输入的多语言%s数据库文件的完整文件路径（产生的%s文件，以语言为后缀命名，保存在同一文件夹中，即输入文件所在的文件夹）：

en: Read %sIntegration Guide%s for more information on how to customize the configuration of %s.
zh_CN: 阅读 %s集成指南%s，了解更多关于如何定制 %s 配置的信息。

en: Read Integration Guide
zh_CN: 阅读集成指南

en: Read Startup Guide
zh_CN: 阅读启动指南

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Requires a permalink structure without query string or index.php (not Plain).
zh_CN: 需要一个没有查询字符串或 index.php 的固定结构（不是 Plain）。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset admin notices.
zh_CN: 重置管理通知。

en: Reset qTranslate
zh_CN: 重置 qTranslate

en: Review Option "%s"
zh_CN: 审查选项"%s"

en: Review a combined JSON-encoded configuration as loaded from options %s and %s, as well as from the theme and other plugins via filters %s and %s.
zh_CN: 审查从选项%s和%s、以及从主题和其他插件通过过滤器%s和%s加载的合并的JSON编码的配置。

en: SEO friendly.
zh_CN: 对 SEO 友好。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Save Changes &raquo;
zh_CN: 保存选项 &raquo;

en: Save this report for further analysis, if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，请保存此报告以便进一步分析。

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Show a line on the left border of translatable fields.
zh_CN: 在可翻译字段的左边界上显示一条线。

en: Show a shadow on the left of translatable fields.
zh_CN: 在可翻译的字段左边显示一个阴影。

en: Show displayed language prefix when field content is not available for the selected language.
zh_CN: 当内容对所选语言不可用时，显示当前内容所用的语言前缀。

en: Show language names in "Camel Case".
zh_CN: 以 "驮峰命名法"显示语言名称。

en: Show multilingual content in
zh_CN: 显示多语言内容在…

en: Show post content in an alternative language when translation is not available for the selected language.
zh_CN: 当所选语言没有翻译时，以另一种语言显示内容。

en: Single Language Mode.
zh_CN: 单一语言模式。

en: Some people prefer to edit the raw entries containing all languages together separated by language defining tags, as they are stored in database.
zh_CN: 有些人喜欢编辑包含所有语言的原始条目，用语言定义标签分开，因为它们被储存在数据库中。

en: Some plugins and themes use direct calls to the functions listed, which are defined in former %s plugin and some of its forks. Turning this flag on will enable those function to exists, which will make the dependent plugins and themes to work. WordPress policy prohibits to define functions with the same names as in other plugins, since it generates user-unfriendly fatal errors, when two conflicting plugins are activated simultaneously. Before turning this option on, you have to make sure that there are no other plugins active, which define those functions.
zh_CN: 一些插件和主题使用直接调用列出的函数，这些函数定义在前 %s 插件和它的一些分支项目中。打开这个标志将使这些函数存在，这将使依赖的插件和主题能够工作。WordPress 政策禁止定义与其他插件相同名称的函数，因为当两个冲突的插件同时被激活时，会产生对用户不友好的致命性错误。在打开这个选项之前，你必须确保没有其他定义这些功能的插件在运行。

en: Specify which languages to keep in the main output file. Provide a comma-separated list of two-letter codes of languages to keep. If left empty, the database is split by language into a set of language-tags-free database files.
zh_CN: 指定要在主输出文件中保留哪些语言。提供一个以逗号分隔的、要保留的语言的双字母代码的列表。如果留空，数据库将按语言分割成一组无语言标记的数据库文件。

en: Split database file by language.
zh_CN: 按语言分割数据库文件。

en: Starting from version 3.2.5, only options with multilingual content get filtered, which should help on performance issues.
zh_CN: 从3.2.5版本开始，只有多语言内容的选项被过滤，这应该有助于解决性能问题。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stored
zh_CN: 已存储

en: Term "%s" (id=%d) cannot be loaded and is left untouched. Error message on load was:%s
zh_CN: 术语"%s"(id=%d)不能被加载，因此未被触及。加载时的错误信息是：%s

en: Term "%s" (id=%d) has been modified from:%sto:%s
zh_CN: 术语"%s"(id=%d)已从：%s 修改为：%s

en: Term configuration is inconsistent.
zh_CN: 术语配置不一致。

en: Text and Image
zh_CN: 文本及图像

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Thank you for using plugin %s!
zh_CN: 感谢您使用插件%s!

en: The Language must have a Locale!
zh_CN: 未定义该语言的区域字段！

en: The Language must have a Not-Available Message!
zh_CN: 未定义该语言的无可用信息字段！

en: The Language must have a name!
zh_CN: 未定义该语言的名称字段！

en: The Name of the language, which will be displayed on the site. (Example: English)
zh_CN: 语言的名称，将显示在网站上。(例：English)

en: The choices below define how to handle untranslated content at front-end of the site. A content of a page or a post is considered untranslated if the main text (%s) is empty for a given language, regardless of other fields like title, excerpt, etc. All three options are independent of each other.
zh_CN: 下面的选项定义了如何在网站前端处理未翻译的内容。如果给定语言的主要文本 (%s) 为空，则无论标题、摘录等其他字段如何，页面或帖子的内容都被视为未翻译。所有三个选项都是相互独立的。

en: The color in use is taken from your profile option %s, the third color.
zh_CN: 使用中的颜色取自你的配置文件选项%s，即第三种颜色。

en: The compatible settings from %s have been imported to %s. Further tuning, import, export and reset of options can be done at Settings/Languages configuration page, once %s is running.%sContinue%s
zh_CN: 从%s的兼容设置已被导入到%s。在%s运行后，可以在设置/语言配置页面进一步调整、导入、导出和重设选项，%sContinue%s

en: The database file provided has been split as requested. Number of multilingual strings found is %s. The result files are:%s
zh_CN: 所提供的数据库文件已按要求进行了分割。找到的多语言字符串的数量是%s。结果文件是：%s

en: The field "%s" of inserted menu item allows additional configuration described in our %sWiki%s.
zh_CN: 插入的菜单项的字段 "%s" 允许使用在我们的 %sWiki%s 中描述的额外配置。

en: The following modules are now active in %s:
zh_CN: 以下模块在 %s 中现已激活：

en: The language code is used in language tags and in URLs. The code may be arbitrary chosen by site owner, although it is preferable to use already commonly accepted code if available. Once a language code is created and entries for this language are made, it is difficult to change it, please make a careful decision.
zh_CN: 语言代码在语言标签和URL中使用。该代码可由网站所有者任意选择，但如果有的话，最好是使用已经被普遍接受的代码。一旦创建了语言代码，并为这种语言建立了条目，就很难再改变它，请谨慎决定。

en: The language edited is the same as admin language.
zh_CN: 所编辑的语言与管理语言相同。

en: The language names substituted into the list of available languages are shown translated in the active language. The nominative form of language names is used as it is fetched from %s may not fit the grammar rules of your language. It is then advisable to include quotes in this message like this "%s". Alternatively you may modify "%s" files in folder "%s" with names that fit your grammar rules. Please, %scontact the development team%s, if you decide to modify "%s" files.
zh_CN: 替换到可用语言列表中的语言名称会显示为活动语言的翻译。语言名称的名词形式被使用，因为它是从%s取来的，可能不符合你的语言的语法规则。因此，建议在此信息中加入引号，如"%s"。另外，你可以修改"%s"文件（"%s"文件夹），用符合你的语法规则的名称。请%s联系开发团队%s，如果你决定修改"%s"文件。

en: The list gets auto-updated on a 3rd-party integrated plugin activation/deactivation. You may also add your own custom files for your theme or plugins. File "%s" is the default configuration loaded from this plugin folder. It is not recommended to modify any configuration file from other authors, but you may alter any configuration item through your own custom file appended to the end of this list.
zh_CN: 列表在第三方集成插件的激活/停用时得到自动更新。你也可以为你的主题或插件添加自己的自定义文件。文件 "%s" 是该插件文件夹中加载的默认配置。不建议修改其他作者的任何配置文件，但你可以通过你自己的自定义文件来改变任何配置项，附加到这个列表的末尾。

en: The message about available languages for the content of a post or a page may also appear if a single post display with an untranslated content if viewed directly.
zh_CN: 如果直接查看一个未翻译内容的单篇文章，也可能出现关于文章或页面内容可用语言的信息。

en: The new language properties have been saved. If you think these properties should be the preset default, please %ssend email%s to the development team.
zh_CN: 新的语言属性已被保存。如果你认为这些属性应该是预设的默认值，请 %s发送邮件%s 给开发团队。

en: The plugin "%s" is incompatible with the module "%s" of %s. Please disable it.
zh_CN: 插件 "%s" 与模块 "%s"（%s 中）不兼容。请停用它。

en: The rendered menu items have CSS classes %s and %s ("%s" is a language code), which can be defined in theme style, if desired. The label of language menu can also be customized via field "%s" in the menu configuration.
zh_CN: 呈现的菜单项有CSS类 %s 和 %s（"%s"是语言代码），如果需要的话，可以在主题样式中定义。语言菜单的标签也可以通过菜单配置中的"%s"字段进行自定义。

en: The square bracket language tag %s only will be used as opposite to dual-tag (%s and %s) %s legacy database format. All string options and standard post and page fields will be uniformly encoded like %s.
zh_CN: 只使用方括号语言标签%s，与双标签（%s和%s）%s的传统数据库格式相反。所有的字符串选项和标准的帖子和页面字段将被统一编码为%s。

en: The table below contains both pre-defined and manually added or modified languages.
zh_CN: 下表包含了预定义的和手动添加或修改的语言。

en: The value of "id" attribute is normally unique within one page, otherwise the first field found, having an id specified, is picked up.
zh_CN: "id” 属性的值通常在一个页面内是唯一的，否则找到的第一个指定有id的字段就会被选中。

en: The way the translatable fields are highlighted is configured with global option %s.
zh_CN: 突出显示可翻译字段的方式是通过全局选项%s配置的。

en: There is already a language with the same Language Code!
zh_CN: 已经有一种具有相同语言代码的语言了!

en: There is no need to migrate any setting, the database schema is compatible with this plugin.
zh_CN: 不需要迁移任何设置，数据库模式与该插件兼容。

en: This configuration will become incompatible in next releases. For more information, see: %s.
zh_CN: 这种配置在接下来的版本中会变得不兼容。欲了解更多信息，请参见：%s。

en: This function will not work correctly if you installed %s on a blog with existing entries. In this case you will need to take a look at option "%s" under "%s" section.
zh_CN: 如果你在一个已有条目的博客上安装%s，这个功能将不能正常工作。在这种情况下，你需要看一下"%s"选项（"%s"）。

en: This is a one-time message, which you will not see again, unless the same import is repeated.
zh_CN: 这是一个一次性的信息，你不会再看到，除非重复同样的导入。

en: This is a set of "%s" from %s. Click any blank space between the buttons and drag it to a place where you would need it the most. Click the handle at the top-right corner of this widget to hide this message.
zh_CN: 这是一组"%s"（来自%s）。点击按钮之间的任何空白处，把它拖到你最需要它的地方。点击这个小组件右上角的把手，可以隐藏这个信息。

en: This is only applicable to Pre-Path and Pre-Domain mode.
zh_CN: 仅适用于「路径前缀模式」和「子域名模式」

en: This is relevant to all fields other than the main content of posts and pages. Such untranslated fields are always shown in an alternative available language, and will be prefixed with the language name in parentheses, if this option is on.
zh_CN: 这与帖子和页面的主要内容以外的所有字段有关。这些未翻译的字段总是以另一种可用的语言显示，如果这个选项是开启的，将在括号内加上语言名称的前缀。

en: This is the default mode.
zh_CN: 这是默认模式。

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To disable this inline CSS, clear the check box.
zh_CN: 要禁用这个内联CSS，请清除该复选框。

en: To reset to default, clear the text.
zh_CN: 要重置为默认值，请清除文本。

en: Translate only options listed below (for experts only):
zh_CN: 只翻译下面列出的选项（仅适用于专家）：

en: Translation of options
zh_CN: 选项的翻译

en: Translation options
zh_CN: 翻译选项

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

[ctx: Two-letter Language Code meant.]
en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: URL Modification Mode
zh_CN: URL 修订模式

en: Unknown Language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: Untranslated Content
zh_CN: 未翻译的内容

en: Update File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Update Gettext Databases
zh_CN: 更新 Gettext 数据文件

en: Update Gettext databases now.
zh_CN: 现在更新 Gettext 数据库。

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 已上传至此文章

en: Use "%s" to review the resulting combined configuration from all "%s" and this option.
zh_CN: 使用"%s"来审查所有"%s"和这个选项产生的组合配置。

en: Use Language Switching Buttons (LSB).
zh_CN: 使用语言切换按钮（LSB）。

en: Use Per-Domain mode: specify separate user-defined domain for each language.
zh_CN: 采用单独域名模式：为每一种语言单独指定域名。

en: Use Pre-Path Mode (Default, puts /en/ in front of URL)
zh_CN: 采用路径前缀模式 (默认，在 URL 之前放置 /en/ )

en: Use Query Mode (?lang=en)
zh_CN: 采用查询字符串模式 (?lang=en)

en: Use custom CSS
zh_CN: 使用自定义CSS

en: Use emulated date function and replace formats with the predefined formats for each language.
zh_CN: 使用模拟的 date 函数，并采用各语言的预定义格式。

en: Use emulated date function.
zh_CN: 使用模拟的 date 函数。

en: Use plugin %s to import data.
zh_CN: 使用插件%s来导入数据。

en: Use strftime instead of date and replace formats with the predefined formats for each language.
zh_CN: 使用模拟的 strftime 函数，并采用各语言的预定义格式。

en: Use strftime instead of date.
zh_CN: 使用模拟的 strftime 函数。

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Visual
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: When a page or a post with an untranslated content is viewed, a message with a list of other available languages is displayed, in which languages are ordered as defined by option "%s". If this option is on, then the content of the first available language will also be shown, instead of the expected language, for the sake of user convenience.
zh_CN: 当浏览一个未翻译的页面或文章时，会显示一个带有其他可用语言列表的信息，其中语言的顺序是由选项"%s"定义。如果这个选项是打开的，那么为了方便用户，第一个可用语言的内容也将被显示出来，而不是预期的语言。

en: When checked, posts will be hidden if the content is not available for the selected language. If unchecked, a message will appear showing all the languages the content is available in.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则当前内容在选定的语言下未翻译时文章将隐藏。若未勾选，则将显示为当前内容的所有其他语言翻译版本链接的消息。

en: When the frontpage is visited via bookmark/external link/type-in, the visitor will be forwarded to the correct URL for the language specified by his browser.
zh_CN: 当通过书签、外部链接、手动输入方式访问首页时，插件将会按照访问者浏览器设定的语言自动转向到对应的URL。

en: When there are many integrated or customized translatable fields, it may become confusing to know which field has multilingual value. The highlighting of translatable fields may come handy then:
zh_CN: 当有许多集成或定制的可翻译字段时，要知道哪个字段具有多语言价值可能会变得很混乱。这时，可翻译字段的高亮显示可能会很方便：

en: Widget CSS:
zh_CN: 小工具CSS：

en: Yes, I really want to reset qTranslate.
zh_CN: 是，我确定重置 qTranslate。

en: You may %s or %s a language, or %s manually added language, or %s previous modifications of a pre-defined language.
zh_CN: 你可以%s或%s一种语言，或%s手动添加的语言，或%s预先定义的语言的前一次修改。

en: You may import/export compatible settings from %s to %s on Settings/Languages configuration page, once %s is running.%sContinue%s
zh_CN: 在设置/语言配置页面上将兼容设置从%s导入/导出到%s（在 %s 运行后）。%s继续%s

en: You will need to configure DNS sub-domains on your site.
zh_CN: 您将需要配置子域名的 DNS。

en: You will need to install the .mo file for this language.
zh_CN: 你将需要安装这种语言的.mo文件。

en: back to configuration page
zh_CN: 回到配置页面

[ctx: browser option]
en: Inspect Element
zh_CN: 检查元素

en: qTranslate Language Chooser
zh_CN: qTranslate 语言选择

en: qTranslate has been reset.
zh_CN: qTranslate 已重置。

en: qTranslate will query the Wordpress Localisation Repository every week and download the latest Gettext Databases (.mo Files).
zh_CN: qTranslate 将每周查询 Wordpress 多语言版本仓库并下载最新的 Gettext 数据文件 (.mo 文件)。
